Enter Awards

Nominations for the 2016 Top Women Awards are now open.

Top Woman Awards will be held at Emperors Palace on the 18th of August 2016, nominations are now open for 2016. Please complete the short entry form here to determine if you qualify to enter the Top Women Awards. Once you have submitted the form, our nominations manager will be in touch with the results.

Enter Now

2015 Winners

Fast Growth Women-Owned SMME Award Sponsored by Sibongile Security

Spark School & eAdvance

Diversity in the Workplace Award
Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Multinational Award 
Havas Worldwide

Civil Society Organisation Award Sponsored by National Film Foundation
Breast Health Foundation

Investing in People Award Sponsored by TUMI

ICT Award Sponsored by ALCM Solution Centre

Corporate Citizenship Award Sponsored by Lion of Africa Insurance

Skills Development Award Sponsored by Monash South Africa
Rheinmetall Denel Munition

Health & Pharma Award Sponsored by Sizwe Medical Solutions
Aspen Pharmacare Holdings

Transport & Logistics Award Sponsored by Topco MediaAirports Company South Africa

Resources Award Sponsored by Anglo American Platinum
De Beers Consolidated Mines

Engineering Award Sponsored by Total SA
Uvuko Civils

Business of the Year Award Sponsored by Standard Bank


Retail Award Sponsored by Clicks Group
V&A Waterfront

Top Female Entrepreneur of 2015 Award Sponsored by WDB Investment Holdings
Marthie Jansen van Rensburg, Ekurhuleni Artisans & Skills Training Centre

Young Achiever of the Year Award (40 years & younger) Sponsored by Mango Airlines
Azola Lowan, PPC

Government Department Award Sponsored by PSM
Gauteng Department of Education

Public Sector Leader Award (Parastatal & Government) Sponsored by Destiny Magazine
Mmanare Mamabolo, SA Civil Aviation Authority

Parastatal / Agency Award Sponsored by MNS Attorneys
Airports Company South Africa

Lifetime Achiever Award Sponsored by Standard Bank
Wendy Luhabe

Businesswoman of the Year Award Sponsored by Standard Bank
Angela Dick, Transman

Energy & Utilities Award Sponsored by Schneider Electric
City Power Johannesburg

Top Woman in Aviation Award Sponsored by Denel
Refilwe Ledwaba, SA Women in Aviation & Aerospace Industry